skip to main content
Tanya Pattee - Clubs
Tanya Pattee - Accounts Clerk
(949) 234-5549
Brooke Valderrama - Clubs
Brooke Valderrama - Activities Director
(949) 234-5549


2022-2023 CLUB LIST

2022-2023 CLUB LIST

Check out the 2022-2023 approved club list for SJHHS!  We have over 120 amazing clubs to fullfill the interests of all our Stallions!
SJHHS Activities Year at a Glance

SJHHS Activities Year at a Glance

Winter Formal Pep Rally January 20
Winter Formal January 21 (House of Blues)
Kindness Week January 23-27
Stallion Showcase February 4
Multicultural Week February 20-24
Multicultural Food Fair February 24
Unity Week February 27-March 3
Clash of the Classes Week March 20-24
Swallow's Day Parade March 25
ASB Elections March 27-31
ASB Commissioner Interviews April 10-21
Dodgeball Tournament April 10-14
Every 15 MInutes April 18-19
Teacher Appreciation Week April 24-28
AP Testing May 1-12
Achievement Awards May 16 (gym)
Senior Awards May 17 (Stadium)
Spring Spirit of the Stallion May 19
Prom May 20 (AV, Irvine)
Cap & Gown Distribution May 30
Senior Brunch May 31 (Dave & Busters)
Graduation Parade May 31
Graduation June 1 (Badlands Stadium)
Grad Night June 2 (Universal Studios)
ASB Class

2022-2023 ASB Class

Your 2022-2023 Associated Student Body

2022-2023 ASB

2022-2023 ASB

  • ASB President - Lindsey Gattis
  • ASB Vice President - Jacob Verde
  • ASB Secretary - Siyona Shah
  • ASB Treasurer - James Branning
  • Senior Class President - Lillie Ransom
  • Senior Class VP - Megan Swift
  • Junior Class President - Carson De Filippo
  • Junior Class VP - Jack Goldbaum
  • Sophomore Class President - Whitney Shady
  • Sophomore Class VP - Gael Galeana
  • Freshman Class President - Lacy Duckwitz
  • Freshman Class VP - Hailey Palmer
  • Commissioner of Academics - Hayley Little
  • Commissioner of Activities - Megan Fregente, Olivia Meyer
  • Commissioner of Athletics - Aidan Alaniz, Bayden Bockler, Jasper O’Loughlin
  • Commissioner of Campus, Service, Staff, & Students - Taylor Zielenbach
  • Commissioner of Clubs - Kylie Chi
  • Commissioner of Digital Advertising - Sean Connell
  • Commissioner of Multicultural - Brandon Sotelo
  • Commissioner of Pep - Ava Crozier, Alexa Kreider
  • Commissioner of Publicity - Ashlyn Beebe, Cambria Geyer, Sophie Haghighi, Anjali Mehra, Kayley Prada
  • Commissioner of Spirit - Natalie Chapman, Spencer McClellen, Garrett Moreno
  • Commissioner of Technical Services - Alek Bakovic, Blake Mason, Gavin MacGregor, Taylor Strongin, Evan Swords, Brett Williams
  • Commissioner of Visual & Performing Arts - William Meshkin
  • Freshman Class Representatives - Drew Brasch, Ava De Filippo, Sidharth Gaikwad, Cassidy Lax, Emma Owens, Eliza Walburger


The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.